The Koala Who Could: Rachel Bright & Jim Field
The Koala Who Could: Rachel Bright & Jim Field
The Koala Who Could: Rachel Bright & Jim Field
The Koala Who Could: Rachel Bright & Jim Field
The Koala Who Could: Rachel Bright & Jim Field

The Koala Who Could: Rachel Bright & Jim Field

9781408351482

Regular price £6.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A feel-good rhyming story about facing up to change, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance. Sometimes change comes along whether we like it or not - but if you let it, change can be the making of you. Kevin the Koala discovers this and more in this delightful picture book from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside.

  • Format: Hardback
  • Publication Date: 08/03/2018
  • ISBN: 9781408351482
  • B-Code: B033662
  • Illustrated: Full colour
  • Pages: 30
  • Dimensions: 184x148mm

Postage and Packaging Costs to UK

Standard delivery - £3.95

Orders over £50 - FREE

We aim to despatch orders within 2-3 work days.

International Shipping

We can offer international shipping, however shipping times may be long. Please email info@fiyyah.co.uk with a screenshot of your order to get a quote for your postage cost.

DUTY AND TAX

Please be aware that you could be charged import duty and tax. This is the buyers responsibility to pay and more information should be available on your government website.

Packaging

We absolutely love a beautifully wrapped package, but we also understand that comes at a cost to the environment. It is therefore very important to us to keep our packaging simple, reusable and recyclable. We also use boxes that have been used to package your orders, to minimise waste. If you get your order in a less than perfect looking box, this is why! 

 Returns

If you have changed your mind, then let us know straight away, and we can offer an exchange or return. Items should be in their original, unused condition, and be sent back to us within 14 days. Remember to retain a proof of postage as we cannot be held responsible for items lost in the post. Returns postage is payable by the customer.  

We can not accept used items back unless they are faulty. If an item is deemed to have a fault, a refund or replacement will be given. If however the fault is deemed to be the result of misuse, then we cannot issue a refund.

If you are having issues with your nappies, please contact us at info@fiyyah.co.uk with clear photos and we will try to help. 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)