The Koala Who Could: Rachel Bright & Jim Field

Regular price $10.00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

A feel-good rhyming story about facing up to change, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance. Sometimes change comes along whether we like it or not - but if you let it, change can be the making of you. Kevin the Koala discovers this and more in this delightful picture book from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside.

  • Format: Hardback
  • Publication Date: 08/03/2018
  • ISBN: 9781408351482
  • B-Code: B033662
  • Illustrated: Full colour
  • Pages: 30
  • Dimensions: 184x148mm
The Koala Who Could: Rachel Bright & Jim Field
The Koala Who Could: Rachel Bright & Jim Field
The Koala Who Could: Rachel Bright & Jim Field
The Koala Who Could: Rachel Bright & Jim Field
The Koala Who Could: Rachel Bright & Jim Field

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)